Blank Main Street Church of Brigham City
  MINISTRY & CURCH LIFE CONTACTS
(Listed by Function/Ministry)
Announcements (Laura Stephens) announcements@mscbc.org
"Bind Us Together" Women's Ministries (Patti Glover) butwm@mscbc.org
City Lights / Salt & Light Writers (Diane Kulkarni) citylights@mscbc.org
Children's Ministries (Karen Holder) children@mscbc.org
Coffee Coordinator (Laura Stephens) coffeecoordinator@mscbc.org
Communion (Sandy Stueland) communion@mscbc.org
Dinner for Eight (Sandy Stueland) dinnerfor8@mscbc.org
Ex Mormon Files (Earl Erskine) contact@exmormonfiles.com
Family Ministries (Jeff Glover) familyministries@mscbc.org
Food Pantry (Joyce Dobbins / Sandy Stueland) foodpantry@mscbc.org
Greeters (Dennis & Erika Pimper) greeters@mscbc.org
Housekeeping (Volunteers Needed!) housekeeping@mscbc.org
Media Ministries (Scott Johnson) scott@mscbc.org
Men's Bible Study (Steve Dobbins) mensbiblestudy@mscbc.org
Newsletter (Karen Holder) newsletter@mscbc.org
Office Manager (Kathy Love) officemanager@mscbc.org
Ordering Books/Videos (Kathy Love) orders@mscbc.org
Pastor (Jim Catlin) jim@mscbc.org
Peach Days (Dorothy Catlin) peachdays@mscbc.org
Polygamy: What Love Is This? (Doris Hanson) email@whatloveisthis.tv
Prayer Chain (Karen Holder) prayerchain@mscbc.org
Sacred Groves Network (Scott Johnson)
contact@sacredgroves.net
Shield and Refuge Ministry (Doris Hanson) contact@shieldandrefuge.org
Supplies (Bob Holder) supplies@mscbc.org
Take A Meal (Karen Holder) takeameal@mscbc.org
Worship Ministries (Dorothy Catlin) worship@mscbc.org
Women's Bible Study (Dorothy Catlin) womensbiblestudy@mscbc.org
Van Transportation (Larry Reitbauer) transport@mscbc.org
Staff (Alphabetical Order)
Jim Catlin (Pastor) jim@mscbc.org
Earl Erskine (Ex Mormon Files) earl@exmormonfiles.com
Doris Hanson (Shield & Refuge / Polygamy: What Love Is This) doris@shieldandrefuge.org
Scott Johnson (Media Production / Sacred Groves) scott@mscbc.org
Kathy Love (Bookkeeping / Office Management) kathy@mscbc.org
Betsey McCarley (Bookkeeping / Office Management) betsey@mscbc.org
   


   
 
Main Street Church

YouTube Roku Facebook
Copyright  2021 by Main Street Church of Brigham City
 48 N. Main St
 Brigham City, UT 84302
Map  Map
h  435.723.6469
h  church@mscbc.org
 
 
.